Love

The love my lord has given me

Cannot be experienced

Between two human beings

For the love we have is spiritual

And can only be experienced

By spiritual beings

We can know that love

That no other human can give us

It comes from the spirit within us

Who is Christ

 

St. John 24-26

“…for thou loved me before the foundation of the world…And I have declared unto them they name, and will declare it: that the love wherewith thou hast loved me may be in them, and I in them.”

Author: Krista

One with Christ

Leave a Reply

